SillyDog701
You are here: SillyDog701 > News > 2005 Dec > End of year (2005) online chat

1 Dec, 2005

SillyDog701 is going to have online chat on the first weekend of December. Not just one, but two this time. The online chat will be on

15:01 GMT 3rd December 2005
2:01 AM Sydney Time (4th Dec)
11:01 PM in Perth
10:01 AM EST;
7:01 AM PST

and
0:01 GMT 4th December 2005
11:01 AM Sydney time 4 Dec
7:01 PM EST 3rd Dec
4:01 PM PST 3rd Dec

For more detail, please see this thread.

Posted by Antony at December 1, 2005 12:22 AM
>> more December 2005 entries.
Comments
Post a comment
TypeKey: Due to recent comment spams we encountered, we now require some basic form of authentication before posting your comments. If you have a TypeKey identity, please sign in to use it here.(Don't have a TypeKey account? get one now. It's free)

We apologise for inconvenience.
(Why we need to enable authentication.)

TypeKey is an open and free authentication system, it can be used for a number of sites and TypePad blogs/journals.
Page URL: http://sillydog.org/archives/000968.php
[SillyDog701] [Netscape] [Mozilla] [Switch Guide] [MacCentre701] [SD701 Open Directory]
[Search] [Change Log] [Feedback] [About Us] [Sitemap]
Copyright © 1997 - 2016 Antony Shen. All rights reserved. Copyright Notice. Privacy Statement.
Netscape NOW!Made on a Mac
support SillyDog701