SillyDog701
You are here: SillyDog701 > News > 2006 Feb > February online chat

17 Feb, 2006

online chatSillyDog701 is going to have online chat this weekend, 18th/19th February.

Our scheduled time is 0:01 GMT 19th February 2006, and at our usual location.

Which should be translated to:
11:01 AM Sydney time 19th Feb
0:01 GMT 19th February 2006
7:01 PM EST 18th Feb
4:01 PM PST 18th Feb

Venue:
irc: irc.dixiesys.net port: 6667 channel: #sillydog701

We welcome everybody to join our online chat at scheduled time.
For more detail, please see this thread.

Posted by Antony at February 17, 2006 7:55 PM
>> more February 2006 entries.
Comments
Post a comment
TypeKey: Due to recent comment spams we encountered, we now require some basic form of authentication before posting your comments. If you have a TypeKey identity, please sign in to use it here.(Don't have a TypeKey account? get one now. It's free)

We apologise for inconvenience.
(Why we need to enable authentication.)

TypeKey is an open and free authentication system, it can be used for a number of sites and TypePad blogs/journals.
Page URL: http://sillydog.org/archives/001100.php
[SillyDog701] [Netscape] [Mozilla] [Switch Guide] [MacCentre701] [SD701 Open Directory]
[Search] [Change Log] [Feedback] [About Us] [Sitemap]
Copyright © 1997 - 2016 Antony Shen. All rights reserved. Copyright Notice. Privacy Statement.
Netscape NOW!Made on a Mac
support SillyDog701