SillyDog701
You are here: SillyDog701 > News > 2006 Aug > SillyDog701 August 2006 online chat

25 Aug, 2006

online chatSillyDog701 is going to have online chat this weekend, 26th/27th August 2006.

Our scheduled times are 15:01 (GMT 0) and 0:01 (GMT 0) 26th August 2006, and at our usual location.

Venue:
irc: irc.dixiesys.net port: 6667 channel: #sillydog701

We welcome everybody to join our online chat at scheduled time.
For more detail, please see this thread.

Which should be translated to:
1:01 AM (AEST) Sydney Time (27th Aug)
11:01 PM Perth 26th August
15:01 GMT 26th August 2006
11:01 AM EDST 26th August
8:01 AM PDST 26th August

10:01 AM Sydney time 27th August
0:01 GMT 27th August 2006
8:01 PM EDST 26th August
5:01 PM PDST 26th August

Venue:
irc: irc.dixiesys.net port: 6667 channel: #sillydog701

We welcome everybody to join our online chat at scheduled time.
For more detail, please see this thread.

Posted by Antony at August 25, 2006 12:36 AM
>> more August 2006 entries.
Comments
Post a comment
TypeKey: Due to recent comment spams we encountered, we now require some basic form of authentication before posting your comments. If you have a TypeKey identity, please sign in to use it here.(Don't have a TypeKey account? get one now. It's free)

We apologise for inconvenience.
(Why we need to enable authentication.)

TypeKey is an open and free authentication system, it can be used for a number of sites and TypePad blogs/journals.
Page URL: http://sillydog.org/archives/001488.php
[SillyDog701] [Netscape] [Mozilla] [Switch Guide] [MacCentre701] [SD701 Open Directory]
[Search] [Change Log] [Feedback] [About Us] [Sitemap]
Copyright © 1997 - 2012 Antony Shen. All rights reserved. Copyright Notice. Privacy Statement.
Netscape NOW!Made on a Mac
support SillyDog701