SillyDog701
You are here: SillyDog701 > News > 2006 Dec > end of year 2006 online chat

8 Dec, 2006

online chatIt's almost time to say goodbye to 2006, SillyDog701 is going to have an End of Year 2006 Online Chat this weekend, 9th/10th December 2006.

Our scheduled time is 0:01 (GMT 0 mid night) 10th December 2006, and at our usual location.

Venue:
irc: irc.dixiesys.net port: 6667 channel: #sillydog701

We welcome everybody to join our online chat at scheduled time.
For more detail, please see this thread.

Which should be translated to:
11:01AM Sydney time (AEST)
9:01 AM Perth time (daylight saving time)
0:01 GMT (mid night) 10th December 2006
7:01 PM EST 9th Dec
4:01 PM PST 9th Dec

Venue:
irc: irc.dixiesys.net port: 6667 channel: #sillydog701

Users wishing to come on the earlier time (15:01 GMT 9th December 2006) are welcome, but might not have many users as 0:01 GMT 10th Dec is our scheduled time.

We welcome everybody to join our online chat at scheduled time.
For more detail, please see this thread.

Posted by Antony at December 8, 2006 6:47 PM
>> more December 2006 entries.
Comments
Post a comment
TypeKey: Due to recent comment spams we encountered, we now require some basic form of authentication before posting your comments. If you have a TypeKey identity, please sign in to use it here.(Don't have a TypeKey account? get one now. It's free)

We apologise for inconvenience.
(Why we need to enable authentication.)

TypeKey is an open and free authentication system, it can be used for a number of sites and TypePad blogs/journals.
Page URL: http://sillydog.org/archives/001678.php
[SillyDog701] [Netscape] [Mozilla] [Switch Guide] [MacCentre701] [SD701 Open Directory]
[Search] [Change Log] [Feedback] [About Us] [Sitemap]
Copyright © 1997 - 2016 Antony Shen. All rights reserved. Copyright Notice. Privacy Statement.
Netscape NOW!Made on a Mac
support SillyDog701