Purple Lizard wrote:If you logon to any of these adresses now there is a notice written by Jay demanding apologies from you Antony and stating that you are spreading false roumours about the redirecting of these URL's. I also believe that on this matter you should talk to an expert in Internet Law and find out what is the next course of action to be taken.
Good Luck and my full support on resolving this issue.

I did not make any fake screenshots.
In fact, I also provided three print copies (in PDF) of the whois data from a third party. Please feel free to verity those PDF.
Whois-sillydog701.orgWhois-sillydog.infoWhois-sillydog.usAll those three URLs have following information:
Website Title: The Netscape Unofficial FAQ
Meta Description:The Netscape Unofficial FAQ - The Premier Support Site On The Internet For
Netscape, Mozilla, Firefox and Thunderbird - Also See
http://www.ufaq.org/commonly/userprefs.html - The Number One Communicator
Support Page On The Internet
Meta Keywords: netscape, communicator, support, communicator support, netscape communicator,
netscape faq, mozilla, firefox, thunderbird, netscape help
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: *.securesites.com expires in 953 days
I am making a false rumour about the redirecting?
So let me guess, after someone
(and I know who) passed the information back to Jay, Jay quickly pull off the URLs pointing to his UFAQ.org?
I am sure there are other people here who saw the UFAQ.org content under those aforementioned domain names.
If Mr Garcia was referring to ufaq.net domain name I bought a while back, the answer to that domain is...
I simply parked ufaq.net domain in the server. However, due to a quick notice that more traffic to ufaq.net were intended for ufaq.org, I simply pointed to ufaq.org
free of charge.
I was giving them a favour.
The return is an intention of stealing SillyDog701's popularity.
The fact: ufaq.net domain has
NEVER pointed to
any SillyDog701 (or MozInfo701, MacCentre701, etc) content ever.
Unlike the dirty tactic used by UFAQ.org.
SillyDog701 condemns UFAQ.org's dirty tactic to gain traffic by using SillyDog701's popularity. SillyDog701 also urges supporters to spread the word about the correct URL (
sillydog.org ). They unethical behaviour has forced SillyDog701 to reconsider the relationship with UFAQ.org.
Fact: SillyDog701 does not ban visitor's access (except one member). SillyDog701 does not UFAQ.org's access, nor any known people from UFAQ.
Fact: UFAQ.org banned my access to its site at one stage.
Fact: SillyDog701 does not play any stupid word censoring games.
Fact: UFAQ.org played word censoring games at one stage, replacing "SillyDog" to "GoofyMutt", and was caught by Google's Cache.
Edit, correction of my typing. I mistyped "Whois-sillydog701.info" and "Whois-sillydog701.us". Those should be "Whois-sillydog.info" and "Whois-sillydog.us" respectively. - AntonyUserAgent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; PPC Mac OS X; en) AppleWebKit/412 (KHTML, like Gecko) Safari/412